Likeable Lawyer

I found it!

point of law

If found on the internet – the “game” that made me want to become a lawyer. Did YOU ever play this game?

It was a “game” called Point of Law  – where you read about cases (based on real-life cases)  then you had to say what you thought the outcome would be.

I hadn’t seen this image of the cover for decades. I’d forgotten the name of this game. I searched and searched the internet for law and legal board games until I found it – and the memories came flooding back!

The game was a gift from may parents. Maybe they were guiding me towards a career in law.

I would have been the first one on our family ever to go to law school – let alone become a lawyer.

I think I was pre-teen or in my early teens – and I remember…

View original post 535 more words

