efangelist

How your law firm website can win you more clients

How effective is your law firm website?

Is it out of date or does it use modern audience-engagement techniques?

Here are tips on how your law firm website can be more effective.

I’m not a web designer. I’m not touting for web designing business. I do help businesses improve the way they engage with (and as a result win more business) – so  I carefully analyse professional websites from around the world.

word nerd

I am real website “nerd” – and that “nerdiness” can help you. I know this stuff – I love this stuff! Not actually  technically creating the websites – but the strategies of engagement, the power of the words and images you use, and being audience-focussed!

As a lawyer turned journalist and business consultant, I am particularly interested in legal websites. The same principles outlined below, YOU…

View original post 1,706 more words

