Likeable Lawyer

You’re a smart person. You have the expertise.

You know your area of law – but you don’t know how to adapt your writing  for social media.

Writing for social media seems to “break the laws” of  detached and professional writing!

I can help.

Slide1

When I was a lawyer, I wrote in a dull legal style – then I left law to be a reporter and trained to be an accredited war correspondent.

Slide1

Not as much money as law – but more adventure and  travel and excitement.

These days as a “responsible family man”, I help lawyers and other professional write and present in a more interesting  and engaging style.

I can help you too.

If you want to make your blogs more interesting here are some simple and memorable tips.

These tips can also help you when you need to give a presentation to non-legal audiences.

1…

View original post 581 more words

