Likeable Lawyer

It’s amazing how powerful old-school techniques can be.

law billboard

In previous posts I’ve opined about using video to reach some potential clients and  various  social media to reach other clients – and even twitterviews to reach an often younger demographic in creative industries.

The other day while driving my son to a birthday party in Wooloongabba, Brisbane – I saw what I thought was an excellent example of old-school marketing – a billboard for a law firm.

Being such a legal marketing nerd, after dropping my son off,  I walked back to take some photos and “study” the billboard!

law billboard1

I mainly help law firms use video and social media to connect with clients – but I found a great US legal marketing site that can give you more tips on the power of old-school billboards. (Link at the end of this post).

What impressed me about this sign was:

View original post 739 more words

