Likeable Lawyer

Is this the coolest legal website in the world?

Is this some of the most shareable social media content?

Check it out and see what you can learn from this example – I sure learned a lot.

I know the law shouldn’t be about  about being cool and I know the word “cool” is only still cool with a more mature generation!

The main thing is – this website is very clever – and you can learn a lot about standing out from competitors and using social media for business to connect with the “market” you want to attract.

It’s also an inspiring example of how you can work in the area of law that interests you and attract clients who share your personal interests and passions!

The website and social media presence  impressed me  way beyond my expectations of what lawyers could do to engage with  their clients

View original post 997 more words

