Likeable Lawyer

Law Firm Marketing: What if your law firm is in “the suburbs”?

TM2

I often get asked: What if my firm is not a big Central Business Firm – but “in the suburbs” – do I still need social media and law firm marketing?

My answer is: YES – and you need to do it right and differently from CBD-centred firms

 

Some “suburban” firms are in the suburbs for a reason – to be close to their potential clients – and they have to make sure their marketing and social media presence appeal to their target audience.

 

I usually analyse best practices in law firm marketing from around the globe.

In this post I turn my attention to my own “backyard” in Brisbane, Australia.

I’ve been analyzing the social media presence and web design of  many non-CBD firms and I am very impressed with a particular firm – Tribly…

View original post 1,167 more words

