Likeable Lawyer

Have you considered the power of your photography and images in attracting the clients relevant to your areas of practice.

I started carefully studying the marketing of a Newcastle law firm Wilde Legal – purely on the strength of an unusual image.

My first “exposure” was via this unusual twitter profile  image and I must say I was curious to find out more.

It doesn’t look like your typical legal image does it?  A person in a penguin suit with a retro Polaroid camera!

wilde legal

I am not connected with this firm in any way – other than being a “twitter buddy” and admirer of their bold and creative approach. I regularly check out the firm’s social media – to see what the firm is up to next.

I investigated further and found out the firm has lots of creative IP (Intellectual Property) clients as well as civil litigation clients.

The firm…

View original post 743 more words

